Customer Reviews

We love hearing from our clients. Please feel free to leave us a review and tell us how we are doing.
LEAVE A REVIEW
Bobbie Mathenge
Bobbie Mathenge
2021-01-16
Verified
I am so thankful for the crew at Resoration 1. I had a horrible roof leak that needed essentially all of my ceilings upstairs to be replaced. They were completely empathetic to my needs and worked very quickly to get me back to new again. The quality of work was superior and the communication was excellent. I would definitely recommend!
Kishor Duwal
Kishor Duwal
2020-12-16
Verified
We had a toilet overflow in our finished basement early morning and we were super stressed out about it. Luckily we called Restoration 1 of Michiana for sewage cleanup. The crew showed up in less than an hour and they did a very nice job. Crew is professional and they did a very good cleanup. I would highly recommend Restoration 1 for any emergency cleanups.
Becky Bontreger
Becky Bontreger
2020-09-11
Verified
We had a water line break while we were out of town. When we got home, our wood floor was already buckled and the basement bathroom was flooded. Someone I trusted gave me the phone number for Restoration 1. They came immediately and knew what to do. They were thorough and attentive. I could call and actually talk to someone during the entire process. I don’t know what I would have done without them.
Aspen Meadow
Aspen Meadow
2020-07-14
Verified
I called needing an emergency water extraction they called me right away and came out the same day. The team was professional and did a great job in a timely manner.
nicole McKee
nicole McKee
2020-06-10
Verified
In order to make our café safe and comfortable for our guests in the midst of the Covid-19 epidemic, we hired Restoration One to clean and disinfect with a hospital grade, plant based substance. They fogged & wiped our entire space and were extremely pleasant and efficient while doing so. Our, as well as our guests, peace of mind is priceless to us and they delivered just that.
Tim Clarke
Tim Clarke
2020-06-10
Verified
Jeff is a great business partner. He cares a ton about customer satisfaction and results!
Chris Pottratz
Chris Pottratz
2020-01-29
Verified
The guys who came out to our house were very friendly and helpful. The prices were very reasonable, too.
Phil Steere
Phil Steere
2020-01-27
Verified
Jane Allen
Jane Allen
2019-12-31
Verified
If I could, I would give Restoration 1 ten stars. In my forty years of home ownership, I have never had such a positive experience with a service provider. They cleaned up, sanitized, and remediated a mold problem which required replacement of walls, flooring, paint, etc. after water damage and a broken sewer pipe. They worked closely with my insurance company so I would be fairly compensated. When the job was complete, the area they treated looked far better than before the damage occurred. They even fixed some things not involved in the damage just to help me out. And they would not let me sign off on the job until I was totally satisfied. When I got the bill, I honestly don't see how they could have made any profit with all the time and effort put in. Thank you to Jeff Patcheak and his great team for a great experience.
About Restoration 1 of Michiana

Ready and waiting to come to your family’s rescue

At Restoration 1 of Michiana, we’re known for offering the top professional fire, water, and mold damage restoration services for both home and business owners. But we bring additional help to our community. Our team also offers emergency services, storm damage restoration, sewage system cleanup, and more. We take real pride in being the number one source for property restoration services in our area.

Here at Restoration 1 of Michiana, our priority is to restore your residential or commercial property. However, we also realize you need to restore your life. We absolutely understand the stress of this situation. We’ll help you rest easy, knowing that our highly-trained restoration experts provide prompt, efficient services year-round.

To help maintain our high standards, each restoration specialist is certified by the Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification (IICRC). We take our restoration duties seriously to bring you top-notch service. 

High Service Standards

Emergency Services

Experience Working With All Insurance Companies

We Live In Your Community

We Consider You Part of Our Family

24/7 Response Time

Certified Experts

Guarantee The Use Of The Most Current Code Standards

Pride In Meeting Your Restoration Deadlines

We're Your Friend In Any Storm

Whether your home or office has experienced a real flood or another water or fire catastrophe that needs immediate restoration and remediation, we’ll be there to help you weather the storm.